Local Realtors

Save $500 On Your Closing Costs! 

You could save $500 on your closing costs when financing your home with Central One by purchasing with one of these local realtors:

Name Company Phone E-mail
Lee Joseph Coldwell Banker 508-635-6655 lee@leejosepht1.com
Jeanne Pandiani Collins and Demac 508-842-1600 x422 jeannepandiani@gmail.com
Terri Grimes Coldwell Banker 508-380-1313 terri.grimes@nemoves.com
Graham Pettengill ERA 508-259-6439 gpettengill@erakey.com
Laura Tomaiolo Glynn Tomaiolo Realty Group 508-294-7365 laura_tomaiolo@hotmail.com
Jeff Burk Re/Max Vision 508-826-3301 jeffburkrealtor@aol.com
Deborah Williams-Sparanges Exit Realty Partners 774.832-5710 DebandLouTeam@hotmail.com
Alice Tomasino Exit Realty Partners 508-294-7365 alice@generalinc.com
Dina Nichols Andrew Abu Inc. 508-769-4748 dina@andrewabu.com
Marian Chiasson ReMax Signature Properties 978-729-3305 marianchiasson@gmail.com
Patti Magner Collins and Demac 508-341-9077 pattiamagner@gmail.com
 

*Not available on our no closing cost programs. *May not be combined with other programs Central One Federal Credit Union may be offering.