Local Realtors

Save $500 On Your Closing Costs! 

You could save $500 on your closing costs when financing your home with Central One by purchasing with one of these local realtors:

Name Company Phone E-mail
Lee Joseph Coldwell Banker 508-635-6655 lee@leejoseph1.com
Jeanne Pandiani Collins and Demac 508-769-9185 jeannepandiani@gmail.com
Terri Grimes Berkshire Hathaway 508-380-1312 terri.grimes@commonmoves.com
Graham Pettengill ERA 508-259-6439 gpettengill@erakey.com
Laura Tomaiolo Glynn Tomaiolo Realty Group 508-294-7365 laura_tomaiolo@hotmail.com
Jeff Burk Re/Max Vision 508-826-3301 jeffburk@remax.net
Deborah Williams-Sparanges Real 774.832-5710 DebandLouTeam@hotmail.com
Alice Tomasino Real 508-864-3488 alice@generalinc.com
Dina Nichols Andrew Abu Inc. 508-769-4748 dina@andrewabu.com
Marian Chiasson ReMax Signature Properties 978-729-3305 marianchiasson@gmail.com
Patti Magner Collins and Demac 508-341-9077 pattiamagner@gmail.com
Judy Kuhtreiber   LAER Realty Partners 508-948-5358 judykhomes@gmail.com
Lisa Benway RE/MAX Vision 617-259-0031 lisa@lisabenway.com
Valerie Pitcavage   Coldwell Banker 508-983-4921 valerie.pitcavage@nemoves.com
Juliana Danquah Century 21 XSELL Realty 508-335-5339 juliedanquah16@gmail.com
Carol E. Smith Berkshire Hathaway 774-245-7829 C.Smith@Stephanre.com
 

*Not available on our no closing cost programs. *May not be combined with other programs Central One Federal Credit Union may be offering.