Skip Navigation

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download Adobe© Acrobat Reader.

Menu icon Menu

Event Calendar

Annual Business Meeting

This year's annual meeting will be held virtually on June 21st at 5 pm.
Registration to attend will be open from May 1 through June 21 at 10 am. 
Request for board nominations deadline May 11th.

Member Events  

Shrewsbury Branch Shred Day Saturday, May 15, 2021 9am - 11:30am
Westborough Branch Shred Day
Saturday, June 5, 2021 9am - 11:30am
Auburn Branch Shred Day
Saturday, August 14, 2021 9am - 11:30am
Northborough Branch Shred Day
Saturday, October 2, 2021 9am - 11:30am


Upcoming webinars

2021 Holiday Closings

Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day