Skip Navigation

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download Adobe© Acrobat Reader.

Menu icon Menu

Event Calendar

Community Events

Auburn Shred Day Sunday, September 15, 2019, 9 am - 11:30 am
Northborough Applefest Street Fair Saturday, September 21, 2019, 9 am - 11:30 am
Northborough Applefest Parade Sunday, September 22, 2019, 2 pm
Spirit of Shrewsbury Expo Saturday, September 28, 2019, 10 am - 5 pm
Spirit of Shrewsbury Parade Sunday, September 29, 2019, 1pm
Westborough Arts in Common Saturday, October 5, 2019, 11 am -5 pm
Northborough Shred Day Saturday, October 19, 2019, 9 am -11:30 am

Member Tribute Month 2019

Thank you to our members for another successful Member Tribute Month!
 
 


Seminars

Holiday Closings

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans Day observed
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day