Skip Navigation

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download Adobe© Acrobat Reader.

Menu icon Menu

Event Calendar

Community Events

Shrewsbury Shred Day
Sunday, July 26, 2020, 9 am -11:30 am
Auburn Shred Day Saturday, September 12, 2020, 9 am -11:30 am
Northborough Shred Day
Saturday, October 3, 2020, 9 am -11:30 am
Westborough Shred Day
Sunday, October 18, 2020, 9 am -11:30 am

Member Tribute Month

Stay tuned for details on our 2020 Member Tribute Month events!
 
 


Seminars

Upcoming Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day