Skip Navigation

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download Adobe© Acrobat Reader.

Menu icon Menu

Event Calendar

Member Events

Auburn Member Shred Day Saturday, September 12, 2020, 9 am -11:30 am
Northborough Member Shred Day
Saturday, October 3, 2020, 9 am -11:30 am
Westborough Member Shred Day
Sunday, October 18, 2020, 9 am -11:30 am

2020 Shred Day guidelines

Please note for the safety of all members and staff:
  • Please stay in your vehicle; a Central One team member will remove your three bags from your car.
  • Face masks/coverings must be worn if your car window or door is open at any time interacting with staff.
  • There is a limit of 3 grocery-sized BAGS and must contain documents only.  Books, binders, magazines, or anything that has staples or metal clips cannot not be accepted.
  • Place bags in trunk or hatch of the car.
  • If you are not feeling well or have been around someone who is ill, please stay home.  
Potential new members are welcome for a fee of $5 and will receive a voucher towards opening their membership.


Questions? Please call our Member Support Center at 800-527-1017.


Member Tribute Month

Stay tuned for details on our 2020 Member Tribute Month events!
 
 


Seminars -check back for future seminars

 

Upcoming Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day